Meet the Team

Hi there – Let us introduce ourselves!

Beth Thiel
Beth Thiel

PRINCIPAL
beth@thielandthiel.com

Kurt Thiel
Kurt Thiel

PRINCIPAL
kurt@thielandthiel.com

Paige Byrd
Paige Byrd

PARTNER / DIR. DESIGN
paige@thielandthiel.com

Elyssa Barksdale
Elyssa Barksdale

PARTNER / DIR. OPERATIONS
elyssa@thielandthiel.com

Kelsey Sullivan
Kelsey Sullivan

INTERIOR DESIGN
ksullivan@thielandthiel.com

Kurt Thiel
Trish Hammond

ARCHITECTURE
trish@thielandthiel.com

Josie Noyola
Josie Noyola

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
jnoyola@thielandthiel.com

Katy Garcia
Katy Garcia

INTERIOR DESIGN
kgarcia@thielandthiel.com

Jennifer Gould
Jennifer Gould

ACCOUNTING
jennifer@thielandthiel.com

Hunter Spillers
Hunter Spillers

INTERIOR DESIGN
hspillers@thielandthiel.com

Darby Moran
Darby Moran

INTERIOR DESIGN
dmoran@thielandthiel.com

Nixon Vixayvong
Nixon Vixayvong

PROCUREMENT
nvixayvong@thielandthiel.com

Miki Bontrager
Miki Bontrager

SALES DIRECTOR
mbontrager@thielandthiel.com

Stephanie Farmer
Stephanie Farmer

INTERIOR DESIGN
sfarmer@thielandthiel.com

Alicia Gregory
Alicia Gregory

INTERIOR DESIGN
agregory@thielandthiel.com

Sonnie Rice
Sonnie Rice

ACCOUNTING
srice@thielandthiel.com

Lindsey Cassel-Rainey
Lindsey Cassel-Rainey

INTERIOR DESIGN
lindsey@thielandthiel.com

Amber McLarnan
Amber McLarnan

PROCUREMENT
amclarnan@thielandthiel.com

Claire Chatham
Claire Chatham

INTERN
cchatham@thielandthiel.com

Claire Chatham
Paige Leigh Neagle, ASID

INTERIOR DESIGN
pneagle@thielandthiel.com

Sophie Thiel
Sophie Thiel

MASCOT
+ guard dog