Meet the Team

Hi there – Let us introduce ourselves!

Paige Byrd
Paige Byrd

CO-PRESIDENT
paige@thielandthiel.com

Elyssa Barksdale
Elyssa Barksdale

CO-PRESIDENT
elyssa@thielandthiel.com

Beth Thiel
Beth Thiel

FOUNDING PARTNER
beth@thielandthiel.com

Kurt Thiel
Kurt Thiel

FOUNDING PARTNER
kurt@thielandthiel.com

Kelsey Sullivan
Kelsey Sullivan

INTERIOR DESIGN
ksullivan@thielandthiel.com

Kurt Thiel
Trish Hammond

ARCHITECTURE
trish@thielandthiel.com

Dave Davis

Dave Davis


CFO

ddavis@thielandthiel.com


Nixon Vixayvong
Nixon Vixayvong

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR
nvixayvong@thielandthiel.com

Josie Noyola
Josie Noyola

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
jnoyola@thielandthiel.com

Hunter Spillers
Hunter Spillers

INTERIOR DESIGN
hspillers@thielandthiel.com

Marisa Coats
Marisa Coats

INTERIOR DESIGN
mcoats@thielandthiel.com

Stephani Ellington

Stephani Ellington


PURCHASING

ssellington@thielandthiel.com


Lindsey Cassel-Rainey

Lindsay Rainey


INTERIOR DESIGN
lindsey@thielandthiel.com

Stephanie Farmer
Stephanie Farmer

INTERIOR DESIGN
sfarmer@thielandthiel.com

Alicia Gregory
Alicia Gregory

INTERIOR DESIGN
agregory@thielandthiel.com

Claire Chatham

Claire Smith


INTERIOR DESIGN

ccsmith@thielandthiel.com


Amber McLarnan
Amber McLarnan

PROCUREMENT
amclarnan@thielandthiel.com

Claire Chatham

Paige Neagle


INTERIOR DESIGN
pneagle@thielandthiel.com

Cigdem Eksi
Cigdem Eksi

INTERIOR DESIGN
ceksi@thielandthiel.com

Kaleena Barnett
Kaleena Barnett

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
kbarnett@thielandthiel.com

Brandon Barnett

Brandon Barnett


DESIGN

bbarnett@thielandthiel.com


Anna Cordova, RID
Anna Cordova, RID

INTERIOR DESIGN

acordova@thielandthiel.com

Nan Poole

Nan Poole


INTERIOR DESIGN
npoole@thielandthiel.com

Dallas Snow
Dallas Snow, RID

INTERIOR DESIGN
dsnow@thielandthiel.com

 
Claire Chatham
Juan Becerra

ARCHITECTURE
jbecerra@thielandthiel.com

Joelle Atwood
Joelle Atwood

PROCUREMENT
jatwood@thielandthiel.com

Laura Baiamonte

Laura Baiamonte


ARCHITECTURE

lbaiamonte@thielandthiel.com


Sophie Thiel

Cindy Smith, AIA, RID, LEED GA


ARCHITECTURE

csmith@thielandthiel.com